Contact Us

|

Careers

|

Change Locale
close

US Public Sector

Serving Federal, State, and Local Agencies

US State/Local/Education:
Territory Sales Representatives

Anton Allen

OH, MI
Anton.Allen@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222744

Ali Amjid

East Tribes, PA, OH, MA
Ali.Amjid@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222438

Juan Arango

West TX
Juan.Arango@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222552

Benjamin Ball

Manager, US SLED East
Benjamin.Ball@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222931

Andrew Brown

NE, CO
Andrew.Brown@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323334

Douglas Burge

Bay Area, WY, ID, MT
Douglas.Burge@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323356

Braeden Carr

US Federal Government - DOD and CIV, NorCal, UT, WA, OR
Braeden.Carr@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323231

Maureen Copeland

SoCal, HI
Maureen.Copeland@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323202

Xavier Covarrubias

IA, WI, MN, SD, ND
Xavier.Covarrubias@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323325

Jacob Dacey

OH (K-12), East TX, AL, IN
Jacob.Dacey@softchoice.com
416.588.9002

Bis Fremichael

CenCal, NV
Bis.Fremichael@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323346

Anthony Giugia

VA, WV, KY, GA
Anthony.Giugia@softchoice.com
1.888.607.7638 ext. 222274

Adam Hagerman

CT, RI, VT, ME
Adam.Hagerman@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222423

Karson Johnson

Team Lead, FL
Karson.Johnson@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222688

Emmet Kilkenny

OH (K-12)
Emmet.Kilkennyk@softchoice.com
416.588.9002

Alex Lock

NC (State, Local), TX (State)
Alexander.Lock@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222712

Julaius Mathana

PA (K-12), OH (HE), MI
Julaius.Mathana@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222318

Ian Millette

Native American West and US Federal Government - DOD and CIV
Ian.Millette@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323206

Jaspreet Monga

KS, OK, AR, MS, GA, LA
Jaspreet.Monga@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222642

Adam Populorum

IL
Adam.Populorum@softchoice.com
312.655.9002 ext. 323344

Anthony Reda

TSD Supervisor
Anthony.Reda@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222713

Dave Tomke

Director, SMB
Dave.Tomke@softchoice.com
1.877.333.7638 ext. 323271

Nadia Tsinokas

NC (K-12, HE)
Nadia.Tsinokas@softchoice.com

Tegan Wellington

Native American Enterprise - East
Tegan.Wellington@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222540

Adrian Walker

FL
Adrian.Walker@softchoice.com
416.588.9002 ext. 222226